An Architectural Control committee serves to guide home owners and builders to specific standards including Covenants, Conditions and Restrictions (CC&Rs). LMOA also is a FireSafe Montana community which continually fuel manages (FireWise) the Green Areas along with educating Owners in providing fire Survivable Space around their dwellings.

  • Architectural Review Board
    Marc Blackwell, Ed Lieser, Nancy Svennungsen, Keith Morgan
  • Beach Committee
    Mitch Robinson – Chair, Mark Svennungsen, Rob Sevick, Trevor Erickson, Courtney Erickson
  • Nominating Committee
    John Costa – Chair, Steve Barasch, Jane Decker
  • Weeds Committee
    Jonathan Lippincott – Chair, Jane Decker, Ed Lieser
  • Water Committee (septic)
    Del Coolidge – Chair, Steve Compton, Ward Foster
  • Roads Committee
    Ward Foster – Chair, Mark Svennungsen, Ed Lieser, John Costa
  • Long Range Planning Committee
    John Costa – Chair, Ward Foster, Keith Morgan
  • Information Management Committee
    Kimberley Burke – Chair, Caroline Compton
  • Sign Committee
    Nancy Svennungsen – Chair, Steve Barasch, Jane Decker, Kimberley Burke, Dorothy Campbell

Committee Contacts

  • Steve Barasch
  • Steve Compton
  • Trevor Erickson
  • Rob Sevick
  • Marc Blackwell
  • Jane Decker
  • Jonathan Lippincott
  • Mark Svennungsen
  • Dorothy Campbell
  • Courtney Erickson
  • Keith Morgan
  • Nancy Svennungsen
  • Caroline Compton