Board Meeting Schedule

Regular LMOA Board Meetings will be conducted at 5 p.m. on the last Thursday of every month in the Wine Room at Grouse Mountain Lodge. If the regularly scheduled day falls on a Holiday week, it shall be moved to the following Thursday.

UPCOMING BOARD MEETINGS:

Thursday, September 30 Cancelled

Thursday, October 28

Thursday, December 2

Thursday, December 30

Thursday, January 27

Thursday, February 24

Thursday, March 31

Thursday, April 28

Thursday, May 26

Thursday, June 30

Thursday, July 28

PAST BOARD MEETINGS:

Thursday, September 2